Classes Schedule

August, 2017
Sunday
30
1 CLASSES
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
Monday
31
7 CLASSES
Monday, July 31, 2017
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday
1
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Wednesday
2
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
Powerumba + FORTË 6:00pm - 7:00pm
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
3
5 CLASSES
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Friday
4
3 CLASSES
Friday, August 4, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Saturday
5
3 CLASSES
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
7
7 CLASSES
Monday, August 7, 2017
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
8
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
9
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
Powerumba + FORTË 6:00pm - 7:00pm
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
10
5 CLASSES
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
11
3 CLASSES
Friday, August 11, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
12
3 CLASSES
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
14
7 CLASSES
Monday, August 14, 2017
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
15
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
16
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
Powerumba + FORTË 6:00pm - 7:00pm
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
5 CLASSES
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
18
3 CLASSES
Friday, August 18, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
19
3 CLASSES
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
21
7 CLASSES
Monday, August 21, 2017
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
22
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
23
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
Powerumba + FORTË 6:00pm - 7:00pm
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
24
5 CLASSES
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
25
3 CLASSES
Friday, August 25, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
26
3 CLASSES
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
1 CLASSES
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 12:00pm
28
7 CLASSES
Monday, August 28, 2017
Pilates – Barre Fusion 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Powerumba 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
PowerGap 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dynabox 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Cycling 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Power Resistance 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
29
5 CLASSES
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba + FORTË 8:30am - 9:30am
Yoga 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Body Sculpting 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tabata 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
30
7 CLASSES
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 9:30am - 10:30am
Powerumba + FORTË 6:00pm - 7:00pm
PowerPop 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerUp 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bootcamp 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
PowerGap 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Cycling 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31
5 CLASSES
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
The Flying Barre 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
PowerGap 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Functional Training 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
1
3 CLASSES
Friday, September 1, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 10:30am - 11:30am
Body Sculpting 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3 CLASSES
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Powerumba + FORTË 11:30am - 12:30pm
Powerumba 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Dynabox 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM